bhelai











{June 6, 2010}   June 1 to 7, 2010

This is my first time having my own blog. I am just bored with my life and maybe this is my way of reviewing my life as boring as it is. Hoping to have a great year this year.

Well, I don’t want to describe my whole 29years here in my blog. Just to demonstrate how bored it is.

My week (June 1 to 7) is fine. I was busy with my financial reports. I am doing three of five financial reports. I just cant imagine how I was able to cope up. Thanks to my manager. By next month end closing. I’ll be doing two of them. Not only doing the two financial reports but I think I’ll be assisting and reviewing financial reports of the five. How am I going to do it.?

I just don’t know if its a credit to me entrusting the load to me. I fear of not doing it just fine. Well, as for the whole week, I was able to submit it before the deadline. It is almost done except for some finishing touches. This is my first time to handle such great loads.

Assist? I was kinda disappointed with some co- workers. I asked for assistance but no prompt action was done.

I moved to a new apartment. Everything is fine except for my cable tv which wasn’t working well. I am living with my sister and it is just the two of us in the room. Price of the apartment is right, the location is so so right and so is the room.

What would it be this week?



Leave a comment

et cetera